Writersperhour.com Review

Writersperhour.com

6.8

PRICING

6.0/10

SUPPORT

5.5/10

QUALITY

6.0/10

DELIVERY

8.3/10

USABILITY

8.0/10

Top Rated Homework Helpers:

Company Rating Website
CheapWritingService.com 9.7/10
CollegePaperWorld.com 9.4/10
BookwormHub.com 8.6/10

Writersperhour.com is a service that offers assistance with regular and urgent paper writing assignments. Their highly qualified team of experts is ready to get down to work no matter the complexity of the task. To find out more about the peculiar features of the agency in question, allocate a couple of minutes to familiarize yourself with our writersperhour.com review. We are certain you will come across a lot of useful information.

Prices and discounts

The company claims that their prices are some of the lowest on the market. This is what we are going to focus on in our writersperhour.com review. Before we do that, it is vital to mention that the price typically depends on the type of paper a customer needs help with, its urgency and complexity. For regular orders, an undergraduate student is expected to pay only $17,99/page for an essay with a 10-day delivery deadline. We think that this price range is very affordable. Speaking about urgent orders, the very same essay will cost $26,99/page with a 24-hour delivery deadline. This is more than reasonable if you ask us. Apart from that, new customers can get a 15% discount. All they need to do is provide their email address, get a discount code and place an order.

Advantages and freebies

The service has a lot of freebies to offer to its customers. For instance, a title page and a bibliography page are always added to the order free of charge. In addition, the agency provides free revisions to its customers, and the number of these amendments is unlimited. Obviously, paper formatting is free as well.

Speaking about the benefits this company has compared to other agencies, there’s a lot to dwell upon. The agency guarantees that all papers are original and plagiarism-free as they are checked using a specific software program before being sent to customers. Apart from that, the company provides assistance around the clock. What it means is that students can ask for essay writing help whenever they need it. No matter whether it’s Christmas Eve or Sunday morning, the experts at this service will do everything they can to assist a student with their assignment to the best of their ability.

Another vital aspect to mention is that the team of writers at this agency has acquired tons of useful experience in their areas of expertise. What it boils down to is that they are ready to assist even those students that are dealing with complex assignments. Having helped thousands of students, this agency knows how to deliver a sample paper you will be impressed with. What is more, placing an order and paying for it is simple. Filling out an order form will take a couple of minutes. You can even pay with PayPal for your order. Taking everything into consideration, we can conclude that this agency is among the services you can trust when you are looking for paper writing help. Their experts will complete the task in accordance with all your requirements.