Top Rated Homework Helpers:

Website Unique fetures Rating More information
CheapWritingService.com The best for price
9.7/10
Visit site
Get 1 Free Page
The best for urgent papers and tasks
9.4/10
Visit site
-20% on STEAM Task
Best for college paper writing
9.1/10
Visit site
-10% on 1st Order
EssayHelp.org Best for students with a flexible budget
8.6/10
Visit site
Top choice for finance and law students
8.3/10
Visit site

Custom-writing.org Review

Custom-writing.org

7.2

PRICING

6.0/10

SUPPORT

7.0/10

QUALITY

6.5/10

DELIVERY

8.3/10

USABILITY

8.0/10

Custom-writing.org is a service that has been providing high-quality paper writing assistance since 2006. During this time, the experts at this agency have managed to help more than 45 thousand students. Keep reading our custom-writing.org review to find out more about the company in question. There is a very high chance that this agency will become your reliable paper writing assistant.

 

Top features

One of the biggest differences between this service and a variety of others is that the team behind this agency is able to deliver an impeccable essay sample in just three hours. We were surprised at first, so we obviously had to make sure that the piece of writing students are going to receive will be high-quality. We placed an order and specified that we needed it done in three hours. What we received was a perfectly written sample paper delivered right on time! A three-hour deadline is a reality with this service.

The team of writers at this company is highly qualified. They are able to deliver original content and complete tasks in accordance with all specified requirements. Currently, there are more than 900 experts that are eager to get down to work right away. What is more, previous customers state that this agency can be trusted when it comes to dealing with complex essay assignments.

Another cool feature this service offers is a variety of special deals for loyal customers. In addition, there are referral and seasonal discounts as well. Potential customers need to keep in mind that it’s possible to save up to 30% on academic papers.

Pricing

We always try to cover the issue of prices extensively. This custom-writing.org review is no exception. As with the majority of similar services, the price for the order depends on the type of the assignment, its complexity and the delivery deadline. Yet, it is also significant to mention that this service offers affordable prices, so students won’t have to spend much. For instance, you will only need to pay $13/page for a college essay if you opt for a 14-day deadline. All in all, the pricing policy at this service is very transparent and straightforward. Customers can familiarize themselves with the price range before they place an order so that they can make an informed decision.

How to place an order

Placing an order on this website is easy due to the simplicity of the order process. Here are the steps customers are required to follow. First and foremost, they are supposed to fill out an order form and specify all relevant instructions in regards to the type of assignment they need assistance with. Secondly, they are supposed to define the deadline within which they need it done. The third step is to relax and wait for the order to be delivered. Finally, one shouldn’t forget that the customer is the one who approves the order. In case one is not fully satisfied with one’s order, one always has an option to ask for a revision. Getting assistance from this service is easier than you think. We can assure you that their team of writers consists of experts that know what they are doing. You can fully rely on them.